Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • New Sales

    Name: Daniel Hawes
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: dhawes@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Nick Narang
    Position: New Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: nnarang@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Claudio Giusti
    Position: New Car Sales
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: cguisti@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Mansor Nazari
    Position: New Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: mnazari@alto.com.au

     

  • Used Car Sales

    Name: George Kelaita
    Position: Used Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: gkelaita@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Craig Austin
    Position: Used Car Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: caustin@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Hakan Yildiz
    Position: Used Car Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: hyildiz@alto.com.au

     

  • Parts

    Name: Grant Green
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: ggreen@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Matthew Patten
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: mpatten@alto.com.au

     

  • Finance

  • Service

    Name: Paul Lazzaro
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: plazzaro@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Matthew Asuncion
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: masuncion@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Matthew Watson
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: mwatson@alto.com.au

     

    Name:  Isaac Smith
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: ismith@alto.com.au

     

  • Panel Shop

    Name: Nick Michaloudakis
    Position: Panel Shop Manager
    Telephone: (02) 4645 3222
    Email: nmichaloudakis@alto.com.au